Hepworth Band at New Mill Church, January 19, 2020

Dates for your diary

Saturday, 11 December, 7.30pm: Christmas Concert, Thornhill Parish Church, Dewsbury.

Sunday, 12 December, 7.00pm: Annual Christmas Concert, Christ Church, New Mill.

Sunday, 19 December, 4.00pm: Service of Lessons & Carols, Holy Trinity Church, Hepworth (10-piece band).

Friday, 24 December, 7.00pm: Open air carol service in Hepworth Village.

Saturday, 25 December, 9.00am-12 noon: Carols round the village (Small Group).

Sunday, 30 January 3.00pm: Viennese Matinee Concert, Christ Church, New Mill.

Sunday, March 6, all day: Yorkshire Area Championship Contest, Huddersfield Town Hall.

Saturday 7 May, all day (TBC): The British Open Spring Festival (Grand Shield), Winter Gardens, Blackpool.

Friday, June 10, evening: Saddleworth and Oldham Whit Friday Contests.

Saturday, July 9, all day (TBC): Durham Miners' Gala.

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2008-2021 Hepworth Band. The Hepworth Silver Prize Band is a charity registered in England and Wales, No. 1161654.